Ayefore is an experimental rock- project, ranging from the guitar driven alternative rock of the nineties to more prog- rock oriented parts, incorporating keys and synths into their arrangements. Over the years Ayefore have seen a couple of lineup changes resulting in a slim configuration of members as of 2018. Right now Ayefore consist of Daniel Boersch and Ryan Leverenz-Mompellio, writing and producing together and adding hired professionals to record their music in the studio.

Ayefore have released three albums („smoking gum evidence“, „burnout juggernaut“ and „who knows where the wind has gone“)  since their very first appearance in 2002.

A new album is in the making titled „side wind season“. It’s release is planned for the first half of 2021.